Google Photos syncs files even after you delete app

CNNMoneyGoogle Photos syncs files even after you delete appCNNMoneyGoogle will continue to sync your phone's photos and videos even after you delete Google Photos from your device. The company told CNNMoney on Monday that it's working on a fix. If you're an Android user and decide to stop using the app, uninstalling ...Google Photos: Backing Up Pics Even After You Delete?PC MagazineDeleting Google Photos won't stop your phone from uploading picturesEngadgetEven If You Uninstall Google Photos, It Will Keep Uploading Your PicsHuffington PostHacked -Greenbotall 39 news articles »

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Dropbox Issues Outage Post

Eset NOD32 Antivirus 4 + Lifetime Crack

Post